Holidays

In 2022, SwRCFCU will observe the following holidays:

Holiday

    

7215 Culebra Office

SwRI Office

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1

 
Holiday

Holiday
       

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

 

Holiday

Holiday

       
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
 

Holiday

Holiday

       
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
 

Holiday

Holiday

       
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday,November 24
Friday, November 25
Saturday, November 26
 

Holiday
Holiday
Open

Holiday
Holiday
Closed

       

Christmas Day
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26

 


Holiday
Open
Holiday


Holiday 
Closed
Holiday