Holidays

SwRCFCU will observe the following holidays:

2014

HOLIDAY                              7215 CULEBRA OFFICE         SWRI OFFICE

Christmas

Wednesday, December 24                 Holiday                                Holiday
Thursday, December 25                     Holiday                                Holiday

2015

HOLIDAY                              7215 CULEBRA OFFICE         SWRI OFFICE

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1                           Holiday                                Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25                                 Holiday                                Holiday

Independence Day
Friday, July 3                                      Holiday                                Holiday

Labor Day
Monday, September 7                         Holiday                                Holiday

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26                     Holiday                                Holiday
Friday, November 27                          Holiday                                Holiday
Saturday, November 28                      Open                                   Closed

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24                      Holiday                                Holiday
Friday, December 25                           Holiday                                Holiday
Saturday, December 26                       Open                                   Closed